The Gemera- Koenigsegg might be your next or first supercar instead of Lamborghini or Bugatti

Amelie Indiana
8 min readNov 1, 2020

No more sacrificing supercars after having kids

photo from Koenigsegg Gemera

This took me a long time to write. I would say probably about 6 months from the day I decided to write. So let me first clear out the purpose of the story. I haven’t been in medium for more than 2 months now, so there is a lot of topics that I haven’t yet explored. Since medium is so versatile, and has no bars for people like me, who basically loves to write everything she finds, this platform has been a really beneficial. So when I finished writing this, I decided to publish it here first.

Disclaimer: this story is not sponsored by any company, nobody is paying me any money to write this. This is completely my own opinion and research.

photo from Koenigsegg Gemera

This story is the first published among one of my absolute favorite niche, which is cars, rather supercars. I was obsessed with race cars since I was a kid. Many people has been a little skeptical about it, because I am girl, born in 90s, late 90s but still 90s. However, I was not that kind of a person to relate or choose hobbies according to sex. Hence my passion for supercars, never…

--

--